Contacts

CANAL 33 PROGRAMMES

10 avenue de la grande Armée
75017 - Paris
Tel : + 33 (0)1 44 09 86 89
Fax : +33 (0)1 44 09 86 90>

Direction des Programmes
Pierre Bonnier

Assisté de
Laurent Debever
ldebever@canal33.fr

CANAL 33 R.T.V ADVERTISING

65 quai de Seine
75019 - Paris
Tel : + 33 (0)1 40 38 10 10
Fax : +33 (0)1 40 38 06 00

Direction
Olivier Nouvian

Assistantes de Direction
Ghizlaine Ech-Chibi
gchibi@canal33.fr
Agnès Garrigue
agarrigue@canal33.fr

CANAL 33 INTERACTIVE

65 quai de Seine
75019 - Paris
Tel : + 33 (0)1 40 38 10 10
Fax : +33 (0)1 40 38 06 00

multimedia@canal33.fr

CANAL 33 TV

12 rue de Cannes
BP 232 - 59 018 Lille Cedex
Tel : + 33 (0)3 28 16 33 00
Fax : +33 (0)3 28 16 00 01

Direction du réseau
Pierre Bonnier

Assisté de
Andrée Minne
aminne@canal33.fr

Direction technique
Eric Mocq

Assisté de
Brahim Timezghine
btimezghine@canal33.fr

et Hubert Skarulis
hskarulis@canal33.fr